Download the official 2018/19 photo!
Download the official 2018/19 photo!


The photo is now ready for fans, featuring president Roig, the coaching staff and the players

Villarreal supporters are now able to download the official first-team 2018/19 photograph. The image is made up of president Fernando Roig, head coach Luis García, assistant manager Pedro Rostoll, fitness coach Eduardo Domínguez, analyst Raúl Gallego, goalkeeping coach Jesús Unanua and delegate Xisco Nadal, as well as all of the first-team squad, with the south façade of the Estadio de la Cerámica behind them.

To get it, you can DOWNLOAD THE OFFICIAL PHOTO AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS ARTICLE  and you will have a memory of the 2018/19 squad.

Villarreal CF 2018/19 (from right to left):

Back row: M. Layún, Álvaro, Bonera, Bruno, Andrés Fdez., S. Asenjo, Barbosa, Víctor Ruiz, Javi Fuego, Funes Mori, Iborra.

Middle row: Pedraza, Bacca, Xisco Nadal (delegate), Eduardo Domínguez (fitness coach), Luis García (head coach), Fernando Roig (president), Pedro Rostoll (assistant manager), Jesús Unanua (goalkeeping coach), Raúl Gallego (analyst), Gerard, Toko Ekambi.

Front row: Morlanes, M. Llambrich, Chukwueze, P. Fornals, S. Cazorla, J. Costa, Mario Gaspar, M. Trigueros, S. Cáseres, Raba, Quintillà.