skip to content
List of players vs Real Betis
List of players vs Real Betis


Marcelino has chosen his 18 players for Saturday’s league clash (El Madrigal stadium, 20:30 CET)

The Villarreal CF management team, led by Marcelino García Toral, have decided on their list of players for the match against Real Betis on Saturday, in correspondence with Day 20 of la Liga BBVA, to be played in El Madrigal stadium (20:30 CET).

The list of players will consist of the following 18 players:

  • Goalkeepers: Barbosa and Areola.
  • Defenders: Rukavina, Mario, Víctor Ruiz, Bailly, Musacchio and Adrián Marín.
  • Midfielders: Pina, Bruno, Trigueros, Jonathan dos Santos, Denis Suárez, Samu Castillejo and Nahuel.
  • Forwards: Soldado, Leo Baptistao and Bakambu.


  • Adrián López.
  • Bonera.
  • Jaume Costa.
  • Samuel García.