skip to content
18 players confirmed to face UD Las Palmas
18 players confirmed to face UD Las Palmas


Marcelino has chosen his 18 players for tomorrow’s league clash (6.15pm CET, El Madrigal stadium)

The Villarreal CF management team, led by Marcelino García Toral, have decided on their 18 players for the match against UD Las Palmas tomorrow, in correspondence with Day 28 of LaLiga BBVA, to be played in the El Madrigal stadium (6.15pm CET).

The chosen 18 players are as follows:

  • Goalkeepers: Areola and Asenjo.
  • Defenders: Mario, Rukavina, Víctor Ruiz, Bonera, Eric Bailly and Adrián Marín.
  • Midfielders: Pina, Bruno, Trigueros, Denis Suárez, Castillejo and Nahuel.
  • Strikers: Soldado, Bakambu, Leo Baptistao and Adrián López.


  • Samu García
  • Jonathan dos Santos
  • Jaume Costa
  • Musacchio