skip to content
The Yellows’ captains
The Yellows’ captains


Villarreal have unveiled the captains for the 2022/23 season

We now know who will wear the captain’s armband for the Submarine in LaLiga, the UEFA Europa Conference League and the Copa del Rey. The list of captains, in order of preference, is the following:


1. Raúl Albiol.
2. Manu Trigueros.
3. Gerard Moreno.
4. Dani Parejo.
5. Pau Torres.