skip to content
Time for season-ticket holders to buy Legends Match tickets extended
Time for season-ticket holders to buy Legends Match tickets extended

Season ticket holders will be able to buy their tickets online and in person until Sunday at 11.59pm

Villarreal CF has extended the exclusive sale period for season-ticket holders to attend the Legends Match.

  • Season-ticket holders will be able to buy their tickets for this historic event both online and in person until Sunday 12th March at 11.59pm. The Yellows have therefore extended the deadline initially set for season-ticket holders, which was set to end on Thursday 9th March.
  • Tickets for the Legends Match will go on general sale on Tuesday 14th March. From that date onwards, fans will be able to buy tickets through the usual channels: online sales (from 10.00h) and in person at the Town Centre Store (10am to 8pm) and at the ticket offices of the Estadio de la Cerámica before matches held at the stadium.
  • There will not be tickets on sale for the Legends Match on Monday 13th March.
20230126 Tienda Villarreal CF Plaza Mayor 003 1

Period for SEASON-TICKET HOLDERS (until Sunday 12th March):

  • Online: Until Sunday 12th March at 11:59pm CET. TICKET SALES
  • Town Centre Store: Wednesday 8th and Thursday 9th March, from 10am to 8pm and Saturday 11th March from 10am to 6pm.
  • Stadium Store: Friday 10th March from 10am to 6pm and Sunday 12th March, from 1:30pm to 9:30pm.
  • Stadium Ticket Office: Friday 10th March from 6pm to 8pm and Sunday 12th March from 4:30pm to 6:30pm.

GENERAL SALE (from Tuesday 14th March at 10am):

  • Online
  • Town Centre Store: Tuesday 14th, Wednesday 15th March and Friday 17th March from 10am to 8pm.
  • Stadium Store: Thursday 16th March from 11am to 9pm, Sunday 19th March from 5pm to 9pm.
  • Stadium Ticket Office: Thursday 16th March from 7pm to 9pm.

The Legends Match

Exclusive period for season-ticket holders: get your ticket until Sunday 12th March

Share.