Placeholder canvas
The Europa League trophy arrives in Moncofa!
The Europa League trophy arrives in Moncofa!

Fans can visit the continental trophy on 7th and 8th August

The #TuCopaYaEstáAquí tour has reached Moncofa! Fans from the town can visit the Europa League trophy at the Pabellón Polideportivo Municipal (C/Cultura s/N), where it will be today, Saturday 7th, and tomorrow, Sunday 8th August.

José Manuel Llaneza has visited the trophy in Moncofa, with the Submarine vice-president being welcomed by mayor Wenceslao Alós.

The visiting times are as follows:

  • Saturday 7th August: from 12pm to 2pm and from 5:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Sunday 8th August: from 12pm to 2pm.

The trophy will do a complete tour of the province of Castellón!

Winning the UEFA Europa League is a historic achievement for Villarreal CF. To share it with the whole province, the club has decided to take the trophy to more than 30 cities, towns and villages across the province of Castellón so that people can get a photo with the important continental title.

Share your photo on social media and take part in the draw for important prizes!

Fans who share their picture with the Europa League trophy on social networks with the hashtag #TuCopaYaEstáAquí will take part in the prize draw that the Yellows will host, with exciting gifts up for grabs.

The schedule for the trophy’s tour is the following:

  • Vila-real 7th-11th June
  • Castelló de la Plana 14th-16th June
  • L’Alcora 17th-18th June
  • Almassora 19th-20th June
  • Onda 21st-22nd June
  • La Vall d’Uixó 23rd-25th June
  • Almenara 26th-27th June
  • Betxí 28th-30th June
  • Sant Mateu 1st-2nd July
  • Vinaròs 3rd-4th July
  • Peníscola 5th-7th July
  • Benicarló 8th-9th July
  • Alcalà de Xivert/Alcossebre 10th-11th July
  • Traiguera 12th-13th July
  • Morella 14th-16th July
  • Albocàsser 17th-18th July
  • Benassal 19th-20th July
  • Montanejos 21st-22nd July
  • Oropesa 23rd-25th July
  • Benicàssim 26th-27th July
  • Sueras 28th July
  • Segorbe 31st July-1st August
  • Viver 2nd-3rd August
  • Burriana 4th-6th August
  • Moncofa 7th-8th August
  • Catí 9th August
  • Tirig 13th August
  • La Vilavella 16th-17th August
  • Eslida 18th-19th August
  • Figueroles 20th August
  • Zucaina 21st August
  • Lucena 22nd August
  • Borriol 23rd-24th August
  • La Vall d’Alba 25th-26th August
  • Fanzara 30th-31st August
  • Artana 1st-2nd September
  • Les Alqueries 3rd September
  • La Llosa 4th September
  • Ayódar 5th September
  • Sant Joan de Moró 6th-7th September
  • Nules 8th-9th September